Logo of Causality Discussion Group

Join the Discussion!

We get together with the authors of papers in Causality x AI/ML to discuss their papers in a lively group discussion. We meet weekly on Wednesday at 16:30 CEST / 10:30 EST / 23:30 JST.

💬
Join the Session (Zoom)
🌐
Join the Community (Slack)
✉️
Join the Mailing List (G-Groups)

"If the discussions become too causal, then we might as well make it more casual." (warning: a joke that requires looking closely)

🌐 Everything to be found in our Slack Community:
We keep a long list of interesting papers (see list in
#general
channel at “List of Potential Next Paper Discussions”), from which we vote for our session papers (vote at
#vote
channel), and also recordings from our past sessions all self-enclosed in the Slack community (find in
#recordings
channel).

Useful Resources:

Are you interested in Graphs and Geometry for Machine Learning?

If so, then consider joining the Learning on Graphs and Geometry Reading Group.